Unser Team ist unser Kapital...!

AWM Außendienst

 

Reinhard Giek
Geschäftsführer

FON:
07062 / 659996-2

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
giek@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de

 

Ulrich Vollmer
Gebietsverkaufsleiter

FON:
07062 / 659996-4

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
vollmer@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de

 

Hans Wagner
Geschäftsführer

FON:
07062 / 659996-1

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
wagner@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de

  Katrin Rother
Gebietsverkaufsleiterin Fräsen

FON:
07062 / 659996-3

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
rother@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de
 

AWM Innendienst

Christina Wagner
Vertriebsassistentin und Buchhaltung

FON:
07062 / 659996-7

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
sekretariat@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de

 

Miriam Glaisner
Vertriebsassistentin

FON:
07062 / 659996-0

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
m.glaisner@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de

 

Andrea Groshaupt
Vertriebsassistentin

FON:
07062 / 659996-5

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
groshaupt@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de

  Gisela Schelle
Vertriebsassistentin

FON:
07062 / 659996-6

FAX:
07062 / 659996-8

eMail:
schelle@awm-werkzeugmaschinen.de